Advisory Board

Prof. (Chair) Wasantha Seneviratne

Head, Department of Public and International Law and Professor in Public and International Law, Faculty of Law, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.

Prof. Dr. Sumudu Atapattu

Executive Director, Madison Human Rights Programme and Senior Lecturer, School of Law, University of Wisconsin, USA

Prof. Dr. Amita Singh

Professor, Centre for the Study of Law and Governance, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, India.

Prof. Dr. Ellen Hey

Professor of Public International Law, Erasmus School of Law, Rotterdam, Netherlands.

Justice Saleem Marsoof PC

Non-resident Justice of Appeal of the Supreme Court of Fiji, Judge of the Supreme Court of Sri Lanka (Retired), Former President of the Court of Appeal of Sri Lanka.